Menu Close

IFCAI Council Members


Stefano Azzali – Secretary-General of the Milan Chamber of Arbitration (CAM)


Ismail Selim – Director of the Cairo Regional Center For International Commercial Arbitration (CRCICA)

Vice Presidents:

India Johnson – President and CEO of the American Arbitration Association (AAA)

Nassib Ziadé – Chief Executive Officer of the Bahrain Chamber for Dispute Resolution (BCDR-AAA)


Sarah Grimmer – Secretary-General of theHong Kong International Arbitration Centre (HKIAC)

Alexander Fessas – Secretary-General of the International Chamber of Commerce (ICC)

Gaston Kenfack – President of the Association pour la Promotion de l’Arbitrage en Afrique (APAA)

Anthony Abrahams – Director General of the Chartered Institute of Arbitrators (CIArb)

Sundra Rajoo – Director of the Kuala Lumpur Regional Centre for Arbitration (KLRCA)

Alice Fremuth – Deputy Secretary-General of the Vienna International Arbitral Centre (VIAC)

Alexey Kostin – President of the Russian International Commercial Arbitration Court